top of page

Wrapped in leather.

A huge staple piece that I think every man should have in their closet is the reliable leather jacket. Leather jackets are a great piece to own they come in handy in many ways. whether you want to dress up a look or dress it down you can never go wrong with adding a leather jacket on top of an outfit.

I wore my leather jacket with these grey trousers I have recently purchased however I wanted a casual look to go on with my day so I decided to just wear a plain white tee underneath.

my town has been getting really cold so it was about time to bring out my coats and jackets. This leather jacket is one of my favorite first of all because it has a crop fit it fits me right along the waist line. Also it has a quilted texture on the inside which makes it more comfortable and warmer.

Whether you are a boy or girl I think a leather jacket is a really reliable staple piece to have in your closet as I said before you can do many things with them from dressing them down to dressing them up or maybe giving your look an edgy style to giving it a more clean look a leather jacket can certainly do those things for you.

Leather jacket: Asos, Shirt: H&M, Trousers: H&M, Boots: Saint Laurent

bottom of page