top of page

Black on black on black on Camo.

Hi there! Today's look mainly revolves around this camouflage jacket I purchased at boohoo! what I love about this jacket is that it comes in a denim jacket style. I love styling this jacket and one of my favorite ways of doing so is wearing all black underneath and just throwing the jacket on top to add a layer of color but not one as bright.

I think this jacket gives the all black look a more edgy look it ties in well with the choice of color and it is something that is so easy to do.

Another thing I added to my jacket were patches, I think it gave the jacket more character and It kind of personalized it more to my liking and style. One more thing I love about this jacket is that it is really lightweight and not as heavy as some other denim jackets are so it is something that you can even wear on a sunny day as like the one I had today.

Jacket: Boohoo, Jeans: Cotton On, Shirt: H&M , Patches: Ebay, Boots: Saint laurent

bottom of page