top of page

Twin dragons.

Lately I have been looking at the online photos getting uploaded of the classic souvenir jackets. Although these jackets have been hitting the run way a lot many people have been wearing them out as street attire. I love the whole style of the jacket and the embroidery that some of them offer whether it is in the front or the back. Although I wanted to find one that could make for a more casual look. I found this one at boohoo with offered two dragons in the front as soon as I saw the jacket I knew it was perfect, the reason being was because it still made a strong statement but at the same time it did not have the whole flashy and satin designs most of these jackets do. I chose to pair this jacket with a black button up shirt and black jeans I love the way the jacket went with black colors because of the red and white detail the jacket has to offer so I decided to keep it all one color, although I did decide to add a shine to my look by adding my silver boots to it. I highly recommend for people to invest in one of these souvenir jackets they're a really great way of adding an extra layer to your looks.

Jacket: Boohoo, Pants: Cotton On, Shirt: thrifted, Boots: Ebay, Sunglasses: forever21men

bottom of page